Nominees for Boys Wrestler Revealed by Northeast Wisconsin Sports Awards

Powerhouse Wrestlers Vie for Title at Northeast Wisconsin High School Sports Awards: Unveiling the Nominees for Boys Wrestler of the Year!

The Northeast Wisconsin High School Sports Awards is thrilled to reveal the nominees for boys wrestler of the year. The winner will be announced during a live show on June 13 at 7 p.m. at Lambeau Field Atrium in Green Bay. A celebrity guest for the event will be unveiled soon. The show is presented by Festival Foods and supported by Cellcom.

During the live show, athletes of the year in 26 other sports will also be recognized, and nominees who RSVP will receive a free ticket courtesy of sponsors. Additional tickets can be obtained by visiting the website or following on Facebook. For more information about the event, visit our website or follow us on social media.

The Northeast Wisconsin High School Sports Awards show is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards program, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country. The program celebrates prep athletes, coaches, and teams from various markets for their achievements during the 2023-24 school year.

The nominees for boys wrestling include Brock Arndt from Appleton North High School, Cole Bozile from Oconto Falls High School, Mason Carpenter from Lourdes/Valley Christian, Easton Cooper from D.C. Everest High School, Liam Crook from Kaukauna High School, Silas Dailey from Plymouth High School, Caleb Delebreau from Luxemburg-Casco High School, Caleb Dennee from Marshfield High School, Andy DiPiazza from Kaukauna High School, Carter Freeman from Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School

Leave a Reply

Encompass Health reveals initial intentions to construct a 50-bed inpatient rehabilitation hospital in San Antonio Previous post New Inpatient Rehabilitation Hospital Set to Open in San Antonio, Texas
Seniors in El Paso Learn about Health Technology from Department of Public Health Next post Empowering Seniors through Technology: El Paso’s Health Week Initiative