NASA has granted fellowships for astrophysics postdoctoral researchers for the year 2024.

2024 NASA Fellows: A Spectacular Photo Montage of Hubble, Einstein and Sagan Award Winners

The 2024 NASA Hubble, Einstein and Sagan Fellows have been showcased in a stunning photo montage. Each fellow has been grouped according to their respective program: Hubble, Einstein and Sagan, with each fellow identified by a unique hexagon color.

The Hubble Fellows include Michael Calzadilla, Sanskriti Das, Yue Hu, Wynn Jacobson-Galan, Madeleine McKenzie, Jed McKinney, Andrew Saydjari, Peter Senchyna, Raphael Skalidis and Adam Smercina. The Einstein Fellows are represented by Vishal Baibhav, Jordy Davelaar, Alexander Dittmann, Cristhian Garcia Quintero, Amelia (Lia) Hankla and Keefe Mitman. The Sagan Fellows are marked by Jaren Ashcraft, Kiersten Boley, Cheng Han Hsieh, Rafael Luque

Leave a Reply

Is stem cell therapy a viable treatment for kidney failure? Previous post Exploring Chronic Kidney Disease Treatment: An In-Depth Look at Options and Online Resources
Youth Sports in Need of More Coaches as Participation Increases Next post The Power of Volunteer Coaching: Unlocking the Potential of Young Athletes